Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Victoria
475 Tennyson Place
Victoria, BC
V8Z 6S8

Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Fx: 250.475.1502


Todd Pengelly


Branch Manager
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: tpengelly@ehpricesales.com


Verlyn Busch


Mechanical Sales
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: vbusch@ehpricesales.com


Russ Martin


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: rmartin@ehpricesales.com


Glenn Evans


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: gevans@ehpricesales.com


Tawny Upton


Sales Support
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: tupton@ehpricesales.com


David Rozsa


Warehouse/Inside Sales
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: drozsa@ehpricesales.com


Brandi Bressan


Office Administrator
Ph: 250.475.1500
TF: 877-288-7744
Email: bbressan@ehpricesales.com